Space Christmas Tour 2013 OSAKA


photo: とってもステキな お誕生ケーキをもらった!I got fantastic Birthday Cake!

「Space Christmas」というタイトルでのツアーは今年が最後。なぜって?もう長いことやってるから、この辺で違う試みをしようと思ったから。そういうこともあり、今年はワンマンツアーでした。アンコール入れて24曲たっぷり演奏しました。

“Get the WOW”とか約20年ぶりに演奏する曲や、12曲目から15曲目は食べ物の歌でまとめてみたり、バラエティーに富んだセットになったのではないでしょうか。日本では初めて演奏する”All you can eat”や、これまた久しぶりの”Hot Chocolate”などもありました。りつこちゃん、えみちゃんの熱唱もお楽しみいただけたと思います。



This was the last “Space Christmas” tour. Why? Because we just wanted re-new and to start something fun from next year. This was one-man tour and we played 24 songs.

For our set, we played “Get the WOW” for the first time after 20 years and 4 songs between the 12th and the 15th were food songs. It was the first time for us to play “All you can eat”  in Japan. “Hot Chocolate” was played after a long interval. Ritsuko and Emi was singing with enthusiasm.

The audience in my home town Osaka is so energetic. We had a very good time. Thanks!

Then to be continued to Tokyo and Nagoya.

1. Konnichiwa

2. A Map Master

3. Twist Barbie

4. Banana Chips

5. Pop Tune

6. Osaka Rock City

7. Psychedelic Life

8. Jet

9. Super Group

10. Get the Wow

11. Devil House

12. All You Can Eat

13. Blue Oyster Cult

14. Wonder Wine

15. Hot Chocolate

16. Heat Wave

17. I am a Cat

18. Day Dream Believer

19. Explosion!

20. ロケットにのって

21. Flu

22. Giant Kitty

for the encore…

23. All I want for Christmas

24. Cobra versus Mongoose

photo: 忘年会兼ねた打ち上げにて。おいしい中華。After party with Delicious Chinese cuisine.